Recover Your Password

Personal Trainer

Michael S.

16 Reviews


  • award icon Certified by National Academy of Sports Medicine
  • thumbs up icon Expert in Cardio and Conditioning
  • thumbs up icon Expert in Strength Training
  • thumbs up icon Expert in TRX
  • thumbs up icon Expert in Holistic Training
  • thumbs up icon Expert in Kettlebells
  • thumbs up icon Expert in Plyometric
  • thumbs up icon Expert in Weight Loss
  • Background Checked
  • Insured
trainer profile image


Hi! I'm Coach Wolf and I am a certified Personal Trainer with the National Academy of Sports Medicine. My passion is to help people reach their fitness potential by leading a healthy lifestyle. My Journey to fitness and health started when I realized that it did not matter if I was naturally thin my whole life. If you are not leading a healthy life style, illness can still find its way to you, regardless of your perceived health and your "normal" weight. I was sedentary for a large part of my professional life, and that, paired with stress, lead me to even being pre diabetic at some point. Even though my weight was always within the healthy parameters. I’ve being physically active for about 5 years now. I started by being addicted to inclined trail running, and eventually I made my way into the gym and became obsessed with proper form and posture. I love the way that being physically active, along with proper nutrition and a healthy relationship with whole foods. makes me feel. I never played sports growing up, but about a year and a half ago, I started playing pickleball and now I’m an avid player. You can find me at the local challenge courts drilling or picking up a game. I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Psychology from San Diego State University, and most of my professional roles have being in the social field. With one exemption: I love to cook and I have also worked professionally as one. I know how to make from scratch a variety of dishes, from Pizza and pasta, to fermented kimchi. I love cooking and learning new techniques to make the dishes that I need to satisfy my nutritional needs. I speak 3 languages: Spanish as I grew up in a mixed latin household, Italian because I worked in Italy after college, English of course, and I am currently learning French because my only sister lives in Paris.

Get your free consultation today